Sunday afternoon games begin October 3!

2:30 pm at the Hampton Inn in Gainesville

We've scheduled games on Sunday afternoons for the month of October. If all goes well, we'll continue on and make this a regular thing!

Contact our club manager Brenda Egeland to join our email list or to make a reservation.

AUGUST 2, 2021

We continue to require all players to provide proof of COVID vaccination to the club manager.

Because we are a vaccinated-only group meeting in a room that is not open to other guests at the time we are meeting, masks will not be required in the playing room, although you are welcome to wear one if you choose.

Please use your own best judgment, for your personal situation, as to whether or not to participate. We completely respect your personal decisions.

Contact our club manager Brenda Egeland to join our email list or to make a reservation.

We are
-- an ACBL-sanctioned duplicate bridge club
-- meeting at the Hampton Inn in Gainesville, Virginia
-- on Wednesday afternoons at 1:00pm.
-- and Sunday afternoons afternoons at 2:30pm.

We currently have a limit of 11 tables. Please make a reservation to play, as walk-ins may not be able to accommodated.

Most of our games are extra-masterpoint games, and are $10 or $11 per person depending on the type of game.

Please arrive 15 minutes before game time to get checked in and settled at your table.

Our Tuesday evening games are on hold until further notice.

We are the home club for the RSVP Bridge web application, used to keep score and to manage reservations via our smart phones and tablets.

Schedule 2021

Subject to change. Linked events require username and password at RSVPBridge.

October 2021

Sunday, October 3
Wednesday, October 6
Sunday, October 10
Wednesday, October 13
Sunday, October 17
Wednesday, October 20
Sunday, October 24
Wednesday, October 27
Sunday, October 31

November 2021

Wednesday, November 3
1:00 pm
$10
Sunday, November 7
Wednesday, November 10
Sunday, November 14
Wednesday, November 17
Sunday, November 21
2:30 pm
$10
Wednesday, November 24
Sunday, November 28

December 2021

Wednesday, December 1
Sunday, December 5
2:30 pm
$10
Wednesday, December 8
Sunday, December 12
Wednesday, December 15
Sunday, December 19
Wednesday, December 22
Sunday, December 26
Wednesday, December 29

Location

We meet in the Virginia Room at the Hampton Inn located at 7300 Atlas Walk Way, Gainesville, Virginia. Plenty of parking is available and there are numerous restaurants nearby.

The Virginia Room is on the first floor, only a few steps from the main door. There are no stairs between the parking lot and the meeting room.

Contact

To join our club, or for more information, please contact our club manager, Brenda Egeland, at brenda@rsvpbridge.com.